Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
Edgar Award grand masters

Edgar Award grand masters

  • 0

When 7 p.m. April 13 • Where • How much Free • More info

Jeffery Deaver and Charlaine Harris, mystery writers who are grand masters for the 75th Edgar Awards, join Knopf publisher Reagan Arthur and reviewer Oline Cogdill to talk about their works and the mystery genre. Harris’ latest book is “The Russian Cage”; Deaver’s “The Final Twist” goes on sale May 11. The Edgars will be announced April 29. (St. Louis’ Elsa Hart and “The Cabinets of Barnaby Mayne” is up for a Mary Higgins Clark Award.) Reagan Arthur is being honored with the Ellery Queen Award. By Jane Henderson


Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.



Blues News

Breaking News

Cardinals News

Daily 6

National Breaking News