Skip to main content
You are the owner of this article.
You have permission to edit this article.
Nelly's 'Country Grammar' arriving in deluxe vinyl versions

Nelly's 'Country Grammar' arriving in deluxe vinyl versions

Subscribe for $1 a month
"Country Grammar" deluxe vinyl

"Country Grammar" deluxe vinyl

Nelly’s “Country Grammar,” celebrating its 20th anniversary, will be re-released in a special vinyl version Nov. 20. 

The deluxe, two-album vinyl set will be pressed in both black and translucent blue vinyl. The re-release features bonus songs “Icey,” “Come Over,” “Country Grammar (Instrumental)” and “Ride Wit Me (Instrumental)" available on vinyl for the first time.

“Country Grammar 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition" (2 LP) Track Listing:

Side A

  1. “Intro”

  2.  “St. Louie”

  3. “Greed, Hate, Envy”

  4.  “Country Grammar (Hot …)”

  5.  “Steal the Show”

Side B

  1. “Ride Wit Me”

  2.  “E.I.”

  3.  “Thicky Thick Girl”

  4.  “For My”

  5.  “Utha Side”

Side C

  1. “Tho Dem Wrappas”

  2.  “Wrap Sumden”

  3.  “Batter Up”

  4.  “Never Let ‘Em C U Sweat”

  5.  “Luven Me”

  6.  “Outro”

Side D

  1. “Icey”

  2.  “Come Over”

  3.  “Country Grammar (Instrumental)”

  4.  “Ride Wit Me (Instrumental)”

Nelly celebrated the album in several ways including a drive-in concert in the parking lot of Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre.

Nelly is currently a celebrity dancer on “Dancing With the Stars.” 


Watch more

  • 0

Forest Park Forever president and executive director Lesley Hoffarth talks about the spring 2021 opening of 17-acre nature playscape that is currently under construction in Forest Park. Video by David Carson and Valerie Schremp Hahn

Stay up-to-date on what's happening

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alerts

Blues News

Breaking News

Cardinals News

Daily 6

National Breaking News