Meet the St. Louis County Council members

Meet the St. Louis County Council members

  • 0

The St. Louis County Council has seven members. They meet nearly every Tuesday at 6:30 p.m. in the County Council Chambers in Clayton. 

Public speakers must sign in no later than 2 minutes before the meeting starts, and can speak for 3 minutes. 

Agendas, reports and archives are available here. Videos of past meetings are here.

All the members can be reached by mail at 41 S. Central Ave., Clayton MO 63105.

Related to this collection

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alerts

Blues News

Breaking News

Cardinals News

Daily 6

National Breaking News