Name Title Twitter
Carlos Ayulo assistant managing editor, presentation @ayulo
Gilbert Bailon editor in chief @gilbertbailon
Jacob Barker business reporter @jacobbarker
Kim Bell reporter @kbellpd
Nassim Benchaabane reporter @NassimBnchabane
Blythe Bernhard reporter @blythebernhard
Amy Bertrand features editor @abertrand
Jesse Bogan reporter @jessebogan
Lisa Brown business editor @lisabrownstl
Christine Byers reporter @christinedbyers
David Carson photographer @pdpj
Robert Cohen photographer @kodacohen
Joel Currier reporter @joelcurrier
Stu Durando sports reporter @studurando
Kurt Erickson reporter @KurtEricksonPD
Cristina Fletes photographer @cristinafletes
J.B. Forbes photographer @twitjb
Ben Frederickson sports reporter @ben_fred
Ian Froeb restaurant critic @ianfroeb
Christian Gooden photographer @pd_shutterspeed
Derrick Goold sports reporter @dgoold
Jeff Gordon reporter @gordoszone
Valerie Hahn reporter @valeriehahn
Gary Hairlson multimedia director @fotobro
Gabe Hartwig features editor @gabehartwig
Erin Heffernan reporter @ErinHeff
Jane Henderson reporter @STLbooks
Roger Hensley assistant managing editor, sports @STLhensley
Benjamin Hochman sports columnist @hochman
Joe Holleman reporter @stlsherpa
Cameron Hollway deputy sports editor @camhollway
David Hunn reporter @davidhunn
Kevin Horrigan deputy editorial page editor @oldsport
Kevin C. Johnson reporter @kevincjohnson
Roland Klose projects editor @rwklose
Marcia Koenig metro editor @ml_koenig
Jeremy Kohler reporter @jeremykohler
Hillary Levin photographer @d76
David Matter sports reporter @dave_matter
Kevin McDermott editorial writer @kevinmcdermott
Tony Messenger metro columnist @tonymess
Sarah Bryan Miller reporter @sbmillermusic
Michele Munz reporter @michelemunz
Jon Naso assistant multimedia director @PhotoChief
Dan Neman reporter @dnemanfood
Andrew Nguyen developer @onlyandrewn
David Nicklaus reporter @dnickbiz
Janelle O'Dea reporter @jayohday
Beth O'Malley online content coordinator @PDBeth
Robert Patrick reporter @rxpatrick
Chuck Raasch Washington, D.C., reporter @craasch
Don Reed deputy sports editor @dreed_jr
Josh Renaud layout artist @kirkman
Tod Robberson editorial page editor @trobberson
Laurie Skrivan photographer @laurieskrivan
Mike Smith assistant editor, sports @WGsmitto
Mandy St. Amand web editor @mandystlpd
Aisha Sultan reporter @aishas
Jack Suntrup reporter @JackSuntrup
Jim Thomas sports reporter @jthom1
Leah Thorsen reporter @leahthorsen
Tom Timmermann sports reporter @tomtimm
Calvin Wilson reporter @calvinwilsonstl