Team up with us for 99¢

Suburban, Green division, 2019 baseball all-conference:

Player of the year: IF Joey Johnson, sr., Fox

Coach of the year: Brad Hagedorn, Seckman


P Davis Mason, sr., Seckman

P Blake Bax, sr., Clayton

P Bryce Wear, jr., Fox

C Sean Cleary, sr., Fox

IF Henry Keil, sr., Clayton

IF Charles Johnson, jr., Hazelwood Central

IF Bryce McKinnon, sr., Seckman

IF Brennan Montgomery, jr., Seckman

IF RJ Macay, sr., Fox

OF Ethon Anderson, sr., Seckman

OF Anthony Mistretta, jr., Seckman

OF Cole Elwood, sr., Fox

DH Tyler Sucher, jr., Clayton

UT William Laakko, jr., Clayton

UT Zack Moore, sr., Mehlville


P Tyler Sucher, jr., Clayton

P Jacob Thomas, jr., Seckman

P Cade Thomas, sr., Fox

C Josh Herget, so., Seckman

IF Seth Fortner, sr., Northwest

IF Christian Harvey, jr., Mehlville

IF Jason Cato, jr., Affton

IF Dom Laxton, sr., Seckman

IF Kody Eddings, jr., Northwest

OF Nick Glaser, jr., Mehlville

OF Amare Dupske, fr., Hazelwood Central

OF Max Herndon, jr., Affton

DH Ethan Ude, jr., Mehlville

UT Austin Wilkins, jr., Northwest

UT Ben Bradow, jr., Norhwest

Sign up for our free newsletter for the most comprehensive digest of sports stats, scores and stories from any and all area high schools.