Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
Edit
Contact us

Contact us

  • 0

STLhighschoolsports.com contact information

Main office: 314-830-5400

Director: Chris Gove, cgove@stltoday.com, 314-744-5725

On Twitter at: @ChrisGove101 

Editor: Steve Overbey, soverbey@stltoday.com, 314-744-5712

On Twitter at: @overbey13

Photographer: Paul Kopsky, pkopsky@stltoday.com, 314-744-5767

On Twitter at: @PaulSTLhss

Reporter: Dave Kvidahl, dkvidahl@stltoday.com, 314-744-5716

On Twitter at: @DavidSTLhss 

Multimedia: Paul Halfacre, phalfacre@stltoday.com, 314-744-5713

On Twitter at: @pHalfacre_STL

Statistician: Ava Schmehl, aschmehl@stltoday.com, 314-744-5791

Programmer: Dan Ridenhour, dridenhour@stltoday.com, 314-744-5766 

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Trending

Blues News

Breaking News

Cardinals News

Daily 6

National Breaking News

Sports