Metro League all-conference

Metro League all-conference

  • 0
Subscribe for $3 for 3 months

Metro League 2019 field hockey all-conference:

Players of the year

F Riley King, jr., John Burroughs

M Mia Duchars, sr., MICDS


F Caroline Carr, sr., MICDS

F Luci Hilboldt, sr., Westminster

F Alyssa Legters, sr., Westminster

F Skyler Lesslie, sr., MICDS

F Kate Oliver, so., MICDS

F Grace Pottebaum, so., John Burroughs

M Reagan Calcari, sr., MICDS

M Molly Christopher, sr., MICDS

M Sydney Panagos, sr., John Burroughs 

D Lily Baker, jr., MICDS

D Eavan Guirl, sr., John Burroughs

D Janie Shanahan, sr., John Burroughs

D Kate Smith, jr., John Burroughs

G Barbara Riberio, sr., MICDS


F Ava Bidner, sr., Westminster

F KK Pruett, jr., Westminster

F Caroline Strahorn, sr., John Burroughs

F Ellie Strahorn, so., John Burroughs

M Jenna Bernstein, jr., MICDS

M Elizabeth Clawson, fr., Westminster

M Abby McGue, sr., Lutheran South

M Esther Pottebaum, fr., John Burroughs

M Hallie Williams, sr., John Burroughs

M Hanna Wurdack, jr., MICDS 

D Annie Arnold, sr., John Burroughs

D Brecken Calcari, so., MICDS

D Ella Durrill, jr., MICDS

D Jamie Obertop, fr., Westminster

G Anna Duncan, jr., John Burroughs

G Sophie Vandeloecht, sr., Lutheran South

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alerts

Blues News

Breaking News

Cardinals News

Daily 6

National Breaking News