First Last High school University
Trevor Buhr Washington Iowa State
Alex Bray Marquette Illinois
Demetrion Cannon De Smet Southeast Missouri
Anthony Cunningham Belleville East Iowa State
Nicholas Deloach Cahokia Missouri
Christian Gray De Smet Notre Dame
Antwon Hayden East St. Louis Illinois
Brandon Henderson East St. Louis Illinois
Mark Hensley Washington Northern Illinois
Tom Koenigstein Columbia McKendree
Jahkai Lang Troy Missouri
Mac Markway De Smet LSU
Donovan McIntosh St. Mary's Kansas State
Logan Minton Lafayette SIU Carbondale
Allen Mitchell Lutheran St. Charles Campbell
Winston Moore MICDS Colgate
Will Nicholson Belleville West Lindenwood
Brett Norfleet Francis Howell Missouri
Zach Ortwerth St. Louis U. High Iowa
Jamal Roberts St. Mary's Missouri
Austin Romaine Hillsboro Kansas State
Cole Ruble Seckman Southeast Missouri
Justin Selbert Eureka Princeton
Elijah Thomas De Smet New Mexico State
Quaran Williams Parkway North Miami Ohio

Wednesday is the beginning of the early signing period for high school seniors who will participate in college football. High school athletics directors, coaches or administrators are asked to submit additional signings by school email to