Skip to main contentSkip to main content
You are the owner of this article.
You have permission to edit this article.
Edit

2022 Arkansas Razorbacks football schedule, game times, TV, homecoming date, results

  • 0
Missouri Arkansas Football

Arkansas quarterback KJ Jefferson (1) runs a play against Missouri during an NCAA college football game Friday, Nov. 26, 2021, in Fayetteville, Ark. (AP Photo/Michael Woods)

The Arkansas Razorbacks football team opens the 2022 season at home against the Cincinnati Bearcats on Saturday, Sept. 3. It is one of seven home games for Arkansas in 2022. 

Arkansas also has home games against South Carolina (Sept. 10), Missouri State (Sept. 17), Alabama (Oct. 1), Liberty (Nov. 5), LSU (Nov. 12), and Ole Miss (Nov. 19). 

The Homecoming game for Arkansas is against Liberty on Nov. 5. 

Arkansas is coming off a 2021 season that it went 9-4 overall and 4-4 in the SEC. The Razorbacks ended the season with a 24-10 win against Penn State in the Outback Bowl on Jan. 1, 2022. 

2022 Arkansas Razorbacks football schedule, game times, TV, results

Mississippi St Arkansas Football

Arkansas running back Raheim Sanders (5) runs the ball against Mississippi State during an NCAA college football game Saturday, Nov. 6, 2021, in Fayetteville, Ark. (AP Photo/Michael Woods)

Saturday, Sept. 3: Arkansas 31, Cincinnati 24

Saturday, Sept. 10: Arkansas 44, South Carolina 30

Saturday, Sept. 17: Arkansas 38, Missouri State 27 

Saturday, Sept. 24: Texas A&M 23, Arkansas 21

Saturday, Oct. 1: Alabama 49, Arkansas 26

Saturday, Oct. 8: Mississippi State 40, Arkansas 17

Saturday, Oct. 15: Arkansas 52, BYU 35 

Saturday, Oct. 29: Arkansas 41, Auburn 27  

Saturday, Nov. 5: Liberty 21, Arkansas 19

Saturday, Nov. 12: LSU 13, Arkansas 10

Saturday, Nov. 19: Arkansas 42, Ole Miss 27 

Friday, Nov. 25: Arkansas at Missouri, 2:30 p.m. CT, CBS

Sam Pittman is the Arkansas Razorbacks football head coach. He became the Arkansas head coach ahead of the 2020 season. 

Erik Hall is the digital sports editor at the St. Louis Post-Dispatch. You can find him on Twitter @HallErik

0 Comments
* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News

Trending

National News

News